2022 FIFA World Cup Qatar: How to Watch, Timing and Teams

2022 FIFA World Cup Qatar: How to Watch

2022 FIFA World Cup: How to Watch

Where is the World Cup this year?

2022 FIFA World Cup Qatar: How to Watch
2022 FIFA World Cup Qatar

The 2022 FIFA World Cup is the first FIFA World Cup to be held in the Arab world in Qatar, and the second World Cup held entirely in Asia since the 2002 tournament in South Korea and Japan.

The 2022 Men’s World Cup will be held in Qatar and will run from November 20 to December 18.

When will the World cup start?

The FIFA World Cup tournament will be played in eight stadiums in Qatar from November 20 to December 18. The FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 Argentina is one of the shortest World Cups since 1978. It will last 29 days from start to finish (November 20 to December 18).

Where can I watch the World Cup? Or how to watch World Cup 2022 in the USA for free?
FIFA World Cup 2022 is scheduled to start on 20 November 2022. The first match will be played between hosts Qatar vs Ecuador at Albeit Stadium.

In the USA, the FIFA World Cup will be broadcast live on Fox, Fox Sports 1, and Fox Sports 2, in English as well as Telemundo in Spanish.
Streaming Service: Fox Sports App, fuboTV, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, Universo Now, and Peacock Premium

FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 UK Timing:

During the first two rounds of group games, matches will be played at 10:00, 13:00, 16:00, and 19:00 UK time.

Read More: Click Here

FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 USA Timing:

11:00: Washington DC
10:00: Chicago
09:00: Denver, Phoenix
08:00: Los Angeles
07:00: Anchorage
06:00: Honolulu

How many teams are there in the World Cup?

32 teams from 5 confederations are playing in the 2022 FIFA World Cup.

Which teams are in the World Cup?
The 2022 FIFA World Cup kicked off on November 20 with 32 teams competing with a trophy worth $42 million. Here is the list of teams participating in the World Cup.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *